(Inter)National Health Blog Post Month

Wait, “national”? Isn’t WeGoHealth American? I have just single-handedly made this “International Health Blog Post Month”. Go team me.

So, I didn’t really join in with the last month of blog posts for health bloggers, but I’ve decided to give it a shot this time – although who knows what the future holds! My apologies in advance if I end up with both short and inelegant posts. I will make my best efforts to say something meaningful for each day; in fact, if the questions cannot lead to something meaningful, I don’t really see the point. I’ve decided to do this for a few reasons:

1. The questions look better thought out this time, and have options so they will apply to more situations.

2. I am really keen to raise awareness for various issues, and this gives me a path by which to do that.

3. I have been seriously considering investing more time and energy into blogging, as it’s one of the few energy outlets I can manage which is both creative and can make some small impact.

4. It’s a challenge!

Let’s see how it goes?

Also, if you’ve not signed it yet – here’s a link to Pat’s Petition; the deadline for signatures is 1/11 so we are running out of time http://epetitions.direct.gov.uk/petitions/20968

Comments are closed.